Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'model 3'.
Found 2 results
Description (corrected): I can only login to MyTesla if I connect and disconnect from ABRP before. Only after the disconnect, the car data is accessible. Reconnecting to ABRP does not kill the connection to Mytesla. Connecting only to mytesla does not work as well. Checked in multiple browsers & plattforms. The car is a Model 2 with HW 2.5 and 2019.20.1 This problem happens for more users than me it seems in the forums.
I may have dreamed this, but I thought I saw somewhere that once one has a trip planned in ABRP, that routing and all of its data can be sent to the on board Tesla navigation, and override the basic Tesla navigation options. I have an upcoming multi-stop/multi-SuperCharger trip coming up with some customized ABRP routings--nothing that either Google or Tesla would support. Is there anyway to upload this routing to the car and use it instead of the limited Tesla routing? If so, will the Navigate on Autopilot be able to read the ABRP routing the same as if it were the Tesla routing? Has anyone done this? How'd you do it? Thanks...